Loading Events
Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

May 5 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Virtual Event Virtual Event
Bhagavad Gita Online Course Lessons - Zoom

Timeless Non-Dual Wisdom of Bhagavad Gita: A Comprehensive Online Course

A crowning jewel of spiritual wisdom, the Bhagavad Gita shares an illuminating exchange between Lord Krishna and the conflicted warrior Arjuna. The profound dialogue answers life's deepest questions โ€” who am I, what is the highest purpose of being alive, what is God, what does it mean to live intelligently, if all that is here is One – why do I experience many, how did this universe come about?

Exposing yourself to these teachings brings about expanded alertness, meaning and direction, and an inner compass to help navigate life's difficulties. Most importantly, it's a means by which one discovers one's permanent freedom from limitation.

bhagavad gita online course classes lessons
The Bhagavad Gita lessons take us on a deep journey inwards. 

In these live weekly Zoom classes, we delve into this treasure verse by verse, exploring its 18 chapters with depth they deserve.

Under the guidance of Andre Vas of the Swami Dayananda (Arsha Vidya) lineage โ€” you will learn practical methods to refine your thinking, emotions and finally gain the full understanding of nature of Reality that frees you from the individual who you think you are.

This lineage ensures a connection to a time-tested tradition โ€“ an ancient philosophy which can't be contradicted from any standpoint.

The Gita's spiritual knowledge comes from the Upanishads. It's both a book that helps you sharpen your mind through karma yoga, meditation, and mindfulness practices. But also a book on the science of consciousness that answers questions beyond what's available to science, inference and perception โ€” and reconciles spirituality with rationality.

If you feel ready to begin the studies and are 100% committed, you're invited to join the live classes by contacting below.

Preview of Course Lessons:

Guidelines:

  • Student comes with humility. Meaning intellectual pride and past spiritual expertise is put away. Just like taking shoes off before entering a temple.
  • Student has a strong desire for spiritual-knowledge, transformation, healing and guidance.
  • Aspirant wishes to incorporate the vision of Bhagavad Gita into every day life through self-effort.

Details:

๐Ÿ’ฐ Cost? Most essentials to life like sunlight, air and plants are free. While man made non-essentials, cost. Ironic indeed! In the same way, eternal self-knowledge is essential, thus remains free โ€” at least in this tradition. Teacher is financially self-sufficient.

๐Ÿ“— Text: Srimad Bhagavad Gita (by Swami Dayananda). All 700 verses, 18 Chapters. Will take 2+ years to finish.

๐Ÿ“… Starts: April 28th, 2024, and runs every week. See times below…

ยป Melbourne: 12:30PM – 2:00PM   (every Sunday)
ยป India: 8:00AM – 9:30AM                (every Sunday)
ยป Los Angeles: 7:30PM – 9:00PM   (every Saturday)
ยป New York: 10:30PM – 12:00AM   (every Saturday)
ยป Other cities: Check here
ยป Europe: Amsterdam 4:30am. London 3:30am.

๐Ÿ“ Zoom webinar link: Provided upon registration.

Registration โ€” Join the Weekly Zoom Classes:

You can gladly join our dynamic class by contacting me now. We know only serious students will take the initiative to contact, that's why we're not including an automated registration form.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *