Ramana MaharshiWhenever a thought arises, instead of trying even a little either to follow it up or to fulfill it, it would be better to first enquire, “To whom did this thought arise?”

Ramana Maharshi

Amṛitabindu Upaniṣad Reference Materials:

Video/Audio Lectures

Swami Tadatmananda
6 classes (~60 mins each)

Swami Sarveshananda
4 classes (~60 mins each)

Swami Anubhavananda
15 classes (~40 mins each)

Amrut-Bindu Upanishad 2

Swamini Svatmavidyananda
19 classes (variable lengths)

Amritabindu Upanishad Session 15 by Swamini Svatmavidyananda

Swami Prakashananda
6 classes (~60 - 90 mins each)

Amṛtabindu Upaniṣad - Sw Prakashananda - 2 of 6

Swami Tyagananda
4 classes (~90 mins each)

Amritabindu Upanishad 2